Prayer Cycle

Praying for the Church, our Diocese and the World.

The Prayer Cycle for the current month onwards.

April 12, 2020
(Easter Day)
For the congregation of St. Andrew’s Cathedral, Inverness: Sarah Murray, Iain Macritchie, Norma Higgott, Grace Siromony, Katrina O’Neill.

April 19, 2020
(Second Sunday of Easter)
For the congregations of St. Maelrhubha, Poolewe; Courthill Chapel, Kishorn; St. Donan, Lochalsh: Heather Widdows, Fiona Newton, John Searl, Francis Minay, William Coke, Alan and Ann Simpson.